Oireachtas Logo 2016
The 2016 Oireachtas will take place in Schaumburg, Illinois, at the Schaumburg Convention Center 
on November 25th, 26th & 27th.

What’s new:
Trending Oireachtas info – Mid-America Facebook page
Airport Shuttle –
 Go Airport Express
Hotel block – Oireachtas 2016 hotel details.  Visit the Mid-America Facebook page for the latest hotel additions

Good to know:

Entry Qualifications 2015/2016 – Oireachtas qualifications
Past Oireachtas results – QuickFeis
Program Book Ad form – Program Ad form
Schedule – 2016 daily schedule
Syllabus – Oireachtas Syllabus 2016
Timetable – Will be posted after the entry closing date

Our esteemed panel of adjudicators for Oireahctas 2016:
Ann Ash – England
Olive Burns – Ireland
Maire Clerkin – USA
Maura Davidson – Ireland
Denise Elebert – Ireland
Rose Fearon – USA/Canada
Sean Flynn – USA
Naill Holly – Ireland
Micael Hopkins – Ireland
Sarah Irwin – Canada
Jackie Kennedy – Ireland
Patrick McCarthy – USA
Orla Nic Conuladh – Ireland
Patrick O’Donnell – USA
Patrick O’Hare – USA
Martin Percival – USA
Attracta Quinn – USA
Bertie Roddy – England

Our talented musicians:
Sean O’Brien – Calgary CA
Brian O’Sullivan – Glasgow Scotland
Seamus O’Sullivan – Glasgow Scotland
Cormac O’Se – Minnesota
Jessica Bell – Edmonton CA
Jim Butke – Akron OH
Martin Morrisey – Los Angeles CA
Sean Cleland – Chicago IL
Louis LeMesurier – California
Brian Glynn – South Carolina
Merv Bell – Edmonton CA
Kathleen Grennan – Pittsburgh PA